Regional Computer Crime Education and Enforcement Group

RCCEEG Board of directors


Chief Dale Curtis - Chairman

Webster Groves Police Department


J.B. Lasater - Secretary

St. Louis County Prosecuting Attorney's Office

Chief Tim Lewis - Treasurer

Festus Police Department

Chief Kevin Murphy

Clayton Police Department

Chief Jon Belmar

St. Louis County Police Department


Chief Roy Joachimstaler

O'Fallon Police Departmnet

Chief Ray Johnson

Chesterfield Police Department


Chief David Todd

St. Charles County Police Department

Chief Michael Wiegand

Eureka Police Department


Special Agent William Woods

Federal Bureau of Investigation

Chief Gregg Hall

Hazelwood Police Department


Becky Shaffer

St. Charles County Prosecuting Attorney's Office

Rob Livergood

U.S. Attorney's Office